Want to talk rock and metal? Come join the Heavy Harmonies message board!
hard rock bands, melodic metal reference guide, band discography

Site Login
Message Board!

Newest Additions
Newest Comments
Audio Samples
Top 100 Rated CDs
Band Homepages
Cover Songs
Submit CDs to HH
Music Genres at HH
Soundtrack Reference

Best CDs of 2019 NEW
Best CDs of 2018
Best CDs of 2017
Best CDs of 2016
Best CDs of 2015
Best CDs of 2014
Best CDs of 2013
Best CDs of 2012
Best CDs of 2011
Best CDs of 2010
Best CDs of 2009
Best CDs of 2008
Best CDs of 2007
Best CDs of 2006
Best CDs of 2005
Best CDs of 2004
Best CDs of 2003
Best CDs of 2002
Ultrasound 2001
Ultrasound 2000

About the Site
Site Contributors
My CD Collection

View Bands by Genre:
Pop AOR / Westcoast (423)
Melodic Rock / AOR (1951)
80s Hard Rock (4264)
Modern Hard Rock (182)
Sleaze Glam (744)
Melodic Metal (680)
Prog Rock (240)
Southern or Blues Rock (150)
Instrumental Wizards (179)

Search ALL of Heavy Harmonies:
Search specific categories:

THE Hard Rock and AOR Reference on the Internet!

Bands: 8815 CDS: 20905 Songs: 247896

(Banner ads are FREE for bands and labels. Email me if interested.)

Donate $50    Donate $20    Donate $10    Donate $5    Donate $2   
Your ongoing support of Heavy Harmonies is appreciated!

#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Compilations    Soundtracks    Tributes

Artist: Patricia Sosa

Title: Desde La Torre

Patricia Sosa Homepage

(click on Artist's name above to return to artist's main page)

Patricia Sosa Desde La Torre Album Cover


Category: Melodic Hard Rock

Year: 2012

Label: Calle Angosta Discos

Catalog Number: NONE


Patricia Sosa vocals
Daniel Vila keyboards
Daniel Leis guitars
Gustavo Giuliano bass
Mariano Mere keyboards
Pablo Garrocho drums
Adrian Barilari vocals on Tiempo De Descuento
Claudia Puyo vocals on Rompe Mi Amor Rompe
David Lebon vocals & lead guitar on Siluetas De Sal
Daniel Tellis lead guitar on Viaje A La Libertad, Tiempo De Descuento
Beto Topini drums on Viaje A La Libertad, Mi Amor Eterno
Gady Pampillon lead guitar on Llorame Un Rio, No Me Venceran Jamas
Jota Morelli drums on Solo Quiero Rock & Roll
Don Villanova lead guitar on Vuelvo A Anclar En Mi Lugar
Gustavo Giles Bajo En Vuelvo A Anclar En Mi Lugar
Oscar Mediavilla guitar on Rompe Mi Amor Rompe


1.  Colapso Nervioso  
2.  Estamos en accion  
3.  Siluetas de sal  
4.  Moscu  
5.  Solo quiero rock and roll  
6.  Mi amor eterno  
7.  Rompe mi amor rompe  
8.  Pesadilla en Oriente  
9.  Llorame un rio  
10.  No me venceran jamas  
11.  Tiempo de descuento  
12.  Viaje a la libertad  
13.  Vuelvo a anclar en mi lugar  

If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Heavy Harmonies forum/message board.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Patricia Sosa CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

EPs and CD-singles from Patricia Sosa are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Existing comments about this CD

No comments yet for this disc.

You cannot leave comments for this CD because you are not currently logged in. Please click here to log in or create a Username for leaving comments.

Latest Audio Samples

(See all...)

album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover

(See all...)