hard rock bands, melodic metal reference guide, band discography


Site Login
Message Board!

Newest Additions
Newest Comments
Audio Samples
Ebay Rarities
Top 100 Rated CDs
Band Homepages
Cover Songs
Submit CDs to HH
Music Genres at HH
Soundtrack Reference

Best CDs of 2018 NEW
Best CDs of 2017
Best CDs of 2016
Best CDs of 2015
Best CDs of 2014
Best CDs of 2013
Best CDs of 2012
Best CDs of 2011
Best CDs of 2010
Best CDs of 2009
Best CDs of 2008
Best CDs of 2007
Best CDs of 2006
Best CDs of 2005
Best CDs of 2004
Best CDs of 2003
Best CDs of 2002
Ultrasound 2001
Ultrasound 2000

About the Site
Site Contributors
My CD Collection

View Bands by Genre:
Pop AOR / Westcoast (418)
Melodic Rock / AOR (1907)
80s Hard Rock (4142)
Modern Hard Rock (174)
Sleaze Glam (729)
Melodic Metal (657)
Prog Rock (232)
Southern or Blues Rock (148)
Instrumental Wizards (178)
Search ALL of Heavy Harmonies: Search specific categories:


THE Hard Rock and AOR Reference on the Internet!

Bands: 8587     CDS: 20349     Songs: 241611

(Banner ads are FREE for bands and labels. Email me if interested.)

Donate $50    Donate $20    Donate $10    Donate $5    Donate $2   
Your ongoing support of Heavy Harmonies is appreciated!

#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Compilations    Soundtracks    Tributes

[Kee Marcello Band Picture]

Kee Marcello

Redux: Shine On

Kee Marcello Homepage

(click on Artist's name above to return to artist's main page)

Category: West Coast

Year: 2012

Label: GPM Management

Catalog Number: GPM001

Average Rating: Not rated.

(Log in to rate this CD)

Kee Marcello Redux: Shine On Album Cover
Ebay Average Price: -----

Search eBay - Buy-It-Now Items

Search eBay - Auctions

Search Half.Com

Ahmet Tekbileh Kavala
Henrik Rongedahl backing vocals
Johan Lindstrom 6 & 12-String guitar
Jonas Knutsson Sax
Kee Marcello vocals, guitars, Mandolin, keyboards
Magnus Persson drums, percussion
Magnus Rongedahl backing vocals
Mats Asplen piano, Hammond organ
Mikael Kleimert backing vocals
Mikael Rickfors backing vocals
Stefan Andersson backing vocals
Svante Henrtsson bass, Cello
1.  When the Rain Comes Falling  4:01
2.  Shine On  4:01
3.  Sweet Little Sister  4:33
4.  Rough Ride To Paradise  4:19
5.  La Liaison  4:31
6.  Tonight Belongs To Us  4:25
7.  Credo  5:31
8.  The Wind Cries Your Name  4:47
9.  River of Karma  4:33
10.  Fine Line  5:00
11.  Together Alone  8:19
12.  Magic Potion Bonus track  4:50
13.  Call Me Bonus track  5:10
14.  You're the Most Beautiful Bonus track  3:23
Total Running Time:  67:23

If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Heavy Harmonies forum/message board.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Kee Marcello CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

EPs and CD-singles from Kee Marcello are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Existing comments about this CD

No comments yet for this disc.

You cannot leave comments for this CD because you are not currently logged in. Please click here to log in or create a Username for leaving comments.

#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Compilations    Soundtracks    Tributes

Designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 1998-2019. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy