Want to talk rock and metal? Come join the Heavy Harmonies message board!
hard rock bands, melodic metal reference guide, band discography

Site Login
Message Board!

Newest Additions
Newest Comments
Audio Samples
Top 100 Rated CDs
Band Homepages
Cover Songs
Submit CDs to HH
Music Genres at HH
Soundtrack Reference

Best CDs of 2019 NEW
Best CDs of 2018
Best CDs of 2017
Best CDs of 2016
Best CDs of 2015
Best CDs of 2014
Best CDs of 2013
Best CDs of 2012
Best CDs of 2011
Best CDs of 2010
Best CDs of 2009
Best CDs of 2008
Best CDs of 2007
Best CDs of 2006
Best CDs of 2005
Best CDs of 2004
Best CDs of 2003
Best CDs of 2002
Ultrasound 2001
Ultrasound 2000

About the Site
Site Contributors
My CD Collection

View Bands by Genre:
Pop AOR / Westcoast (423)
Melodic Rock / AOR (1952)
80s Hard Rock (4264)
Modern Hard Rock (182)
Sleaze Glam (744)
Melodic Metal (680)
Prog Rock (240)
Southern or Blues Rock (150)
Instrumental Wizards (179)

Search ALL of Heavy Harmonies:
Search specific categories:

THE Hard Rock and AOR Reference on the Internet!

Bands: 8816 CDS: 20911 Songs: 248007

(Banner ads are FREE for bands and labels. Email me if interested.)

Donate $50    Donate $20    Donate $10    Donate $5    Donate $2   
Your ongoing support of Heavy Harmonies is appreciated!

#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Compilations    Soundtracks    Tributes

[Joe Lynn  Turner Band Picture]

Artist: Joe Lynn Turner

Title: The Session

Joe Lynn Turner Homepage

(click on Artist's name above to return to artist's main page)

Joe Lynn  Turner The Session Album Cover


Category: Hard Rock

Year: 2016

Label: Dealine Music

Catalog Number: DDLI450


Joe Lynn Turner vocals

Vivian Campbell guitar
Al Pitrelli guitar
Carmine Rojas bass
Pat Torpey drums
Steve Lukather guitar
Billy Sherwood bass
Jay Schellen drums
Paul Taylor keyboards
Reb Beach guitar
Phil Collen guitar
Michael Schenker guitar
Jeff Baxter guitar
Tony Franklin bass
Doane Perry drums
Brad Gillis guitar
Rudy Sarzo bass
Simon Wright drums
Dave Kerzner piano
Leslie West guitar
Steve Morse guitar
Ritchie Kotzen guitar
Tony Kaye keyboards
Steve Cropper guitar


1.  Stone Cold  
2.  Lunatic Fringe  
3.  Let the Music Do the Talking  
4.  Mirror Mirror  
5.  Hellraiser  
6.  14 Years  
7.  Dance the Night Away  
8.  Back in Black  
9.  All Shook Up  
10.  Babe I'm Gonna Leave You  
11.  All Day and All of the Night  
12.  Bloody Well Right  
13.  The Seeker  
14.  Jungle Love  
15.  Two Minutes to Midnight  
16.  Fat Bottomed Girls  
17.  Riders on the Storm  

If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Heavy Harmonies forum/message board.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Joe Lynn Turner CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

EPs and CD-singles from Joe Lynn Turner are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Existing comments about this CD

No comments yet for this disc.

You cannot leave comments for this CD because you are not currently logged in. Please click here to log in or create a Username for leaving comments.

Latest Audio Samples

(See all...)

album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover
album cover

(See all...)