Artist: Jaded Heart Album: Sinister Mind

Year: 2007

Label: Frontiers Records
Catalog Number: FRCD348

Personnel:

Johan Fahlberg: Vocals, Michael Müller: Bass & Vocals, Peter Östros: Guitar & Vocals, Henning Wanner: Keyboard & Vocals,

**Axel Kruse: Drums** 



Hero, Justice Is Deserved, Sinister Mind, Going Under, See The Light, Open Your Eyes, My Eager's Red, Always On My Mind, Heavenly Devotion, To Please And Give In, Hellucinate, Crush That Fear



Printed on April 26, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



**HeavyHarmonies.Com**