Artist: Ten

**Album: Return To Evermore** 

Year: 2004

Label: Intensity Records
Catalog Number: MTM008

Personnel:

Gary Hughes: Vocals, Chris Francis: Guitars, John Haliwell: Guitars, Greg Morgan: Drums, Steve Mckenna: Bass, Paul

Hodson: Keyboards

## Tracks:

Apparition, Dreamtide, Evermore, Sail Away, Temple Of Love, Even The Ghosts Cry, Strangers In The Night, Evil's On Top Of The World, The One, Lost Soul, Stay Awhile, Tearing My Heart Out

Printed on April 19, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com