Artist: Dare

Album: Out of the Silence

Year: 1988

Label: A and M

Catalog Number: CD 5221 DX 003780

Personnel:

Darren Wharton: vocals, keyboards, Vinny Burns: guitars, Shelley: bass, James Ross: drums, Brian Cox: keyboards



Tracks:

Abandon, Into the Fire, Nothing is Stronger Than Love, Runaway, Under the Sun, The Raindance, King of Spades, Heartbreaker, Return the Heart, Don't Let Go

Printed on April 23, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com

Running Time: 49:42