Artist: Action (Japan)

Album: Warning In The Night

Year: 1986 Label: Phillips

Catalog Number: 116

Personnel:

Daisuke Hirokawa: Guitars, Hitoshi Honguu: Drums, Keiichi

Ootani: Bass, Yoshirou Takahashi: Vocals



Tracks:

Straight Fighter, On the Real Fire, Rock With You, Rock Show, Stage Flight, Sexy Noise (Live Version), Lonely Dancer (Live Version), Lady (Live Version), Liar (Single Version), Love Fire, Your Song, Shock! 2 (For New Generation Kids)

Printed on April 23, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com