Artist: Airplay Album: Airplay Year: 1980

Label: BMG/RCA (Japan)
Catalog Number: BVCP-7378

Personnel:

David Foster: keyboards, backing vocals, Jay Graydon: guitars, lead and backing vocals, Tommy Funderburk: lead and backing vocals, Jeff Porcaro: drums, Mike Baird: drums, David Hungate: bass, Steve Lukather: additional rhythm guitar, Ray Parker, Jr.: additional rhythm guitars, Steve Porcaro: synthesizer

programming, Pete Robinson: synthesizer programming, Bill

Tracks:

Stranded, Cryin' All Night, It Will Be Alright, Nothin' You Can Do About It, Should We Carry On, Leave Me Alone, Sweet Body, Bix, She Waits for Me, After the Love Is Gone

Printed on April 18, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com

Running Time: 43:30