Artist: Odin Album: Best Of Year: 2009 Label: Perris Records Catalog Number: PER2092

Personnel:

Randy O.: lead vocals, Jeff Duncan: guitar, Aaron Samson: bass, Shawn Duncan: drums



The Writer, One Day to Live, Don't Take No for An Answer, Solar Eye, Shining Love, Judgement Day, Fight for Your Life, She Was the One, Push, Serenade to the Court, Modern Day King, Stranger Tonight, 12 O' Clock High, Midnight Flight, Little Gypsy, Over Your Head, She Needs My Love, Let the Show Begin



Printed on April 20, 2024. Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com