Artist: Allegiance Album: Hazardous

Year: 1992

Label: Messenger Records
Catalog Number: MAL 1002

Personnel:

Scott Kimble: drums, backing vocals, Don King: lead guitar, backing vocals, Joey Gruner: keyboards, backing vocals, Bill Gritton: lead vocals. Jim Eisenmenger: rhythm guitar.

Tracks:

In the Presence, Against the Flow, Hazardous, Soul Purpose, Pain, A Million Miles Away, Eye of the Storm, To Whom it May Concern, We're Fed Up, Dreams of Fire Trasardous

Printed on April 25, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



Running Time: 48:17