Artist: Jaded Heart

Album: The Journey Will Never End

Year: 2002

Label: MTM Records

Catalog Number: 0681-48

Personnel:

Michael Bormann: vocals, Baris Kopic: guitar, Michael Muller: bass, Axel Kruse: drums, Henning Wanner:

keyboards

Tracks:

Intro, Kid Is Going Down, The Journey Will Never End, On the Rise, We'll Drag You Down, Only Human, Lucky Son, I'll Be There, Larger Than Life, Dangerous Destiny, These Are the Good Times, Sunshine Memories, Sign of the Times

Running Time: 48:58



Printed on April 25, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

