Artist: Ten

Album: The Essential Collection 1995-2005

Year: 2006

Label: Frontiers Records (Italy)
Catalog Number: FRCD272

Personnel:

Gary Hughes: Vocals, Guitars, Chris Francis: Guitars, John Halliwell: Guitars, Steve Mckenna: Bass, Paul Hodson:

Keyboards, Lee Morris: Drums

Tracks:

Disc 1: The Name Of The Rose/Wildest Dreams, The March Of The Argonauts/Fear The Force, Ten Fathoms Deep, Apparition, After The Love Has Gone, Remembrance For The Brave/Red, Spellbound, The Robe, Evermore, Disc 2: Till The End Of Time, You're In My Heart, Yesterday Lies In The Flames, Virtual Reality, We Rule The Night,

Running Time: 124:56



Printed on April 26, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

