Artist: Artension Album: Forces of Nature Year: 1999 Label: Shrapnel Catalog Number: SH 11242

Personnel:

Vitalij Kuprij: piano, keyboards, John West: vocals, Shane Gaalaas: drums, Roger Staffelbach: lead and rhythm guitars, John Onder: bass

Tracks:

The Forces of Nature, Ride Like the Wind, Behind Your Eyes, The Truth, Tall Ships, Shape Shifter, Wild Trip, Guardian of the Hunt, Lost Horizon, You Are My Heart (Ode to Autumn)

Running Time: 57:09



HeavyHarmonies.Com

Printed on April 20, 2024.

Data courtesy of: