Artist: Royal Hunt

Album: Fear Year: 1999

Label: SPV Records (Germany)
Catalog Number: SPV 085-21572

Personnel:

John West: vocals, Jacob Kjaer: guitar, Andre Andersen: keyboards, Steen Mogensen: bass, Allan Sorensen: drums

Tracks:

Fear, Faces of War, Cold City Lights, Lies, Follow Me,

Voices, Sea of Time

Running Time: 49:10



Printed on April 18, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

