Artist: John O'Banion

Album: Satomi Hakken-Den

Year: 1983

Label: Wea Records (Japan) Catalog Number: CA35-1051

Personnel:

John O'Banion: vocals, Joey Carbone: , Carlos Vega: , Art

Wood: , Joe Pizullo: , Bill Bodine:

Tracks:

White Light, Body Heat, Turn Out the Light, We Can't Go On, She's the One, (Title in Japanese), She Dreams of You, I Need Love, Techno Pheliac, We Can Dream JOHN O'BANION

Printed on April 24, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

